Looking for a roommate?

Several of our students are currently shopping for apartments.  If you are interested in finding a roommate, feel free to respond here.  You can leave your contact information or send it to me at ellencse@comcast.net and I will pass it along.

One thought on “Looking for a roommate?

  1. Hi,
    I am looking for a female roommate. I would like to live somewhere in Chelsea, but am open to other suggestions as well. I am looking for immediate occupancy, that is I would like to move in as soon as possible. I am looking to live in a doorman building that is accessible to transportation. I am fun-loving and hard-working. I am originally from the Long Island area.

    Please feel free to email me at cwotman@gmail.com

    Thanks,
    Carly

Leave a Reply

